Unser Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender
 
Steffen Rauch
 
Hasenwinkelweg 1
37520 Osterode/Harz
 
Tel.: 05522/317801
Mobil: 0170/9941626
Mail: steffen.rauch@tennisclub-osterode.de
 
 

2. Vorsitzender
 
Marc Burgholte
 
Wilhelm-Busch-Str. 5
37520 Osterode/Harz
 
Tel.: 05522/711101
Mobil: 0171/8774908
Mail: marc.burgholte@tennisclub-osterode.de

Kassenwart
 
Uwe Giebel
 
Ostpreußenweg 9
37520 Osterode/Harz
 
Tel.: 05522/9550509
Mobil: 0151/59433583
Mail: uwe.giebel@tennisclub-osterode.de

Sportwartin
 
Stefanie Holstein
 
Fuchshaller Weg 36c
37520 Osterode/Harz
 
Tel.: 05522/75135
Mobil: 0160/95076607
Mail: stefanie.holstein@tennisclub-osterode.de

Jugendwartin
 
Nina Stövesand
 
Königsgasse 8
37520 Osterode/Harz
 
Tel.: 05522/314359
Mobil: 0173/6090469
Mail: nina.stoevesand@tennisclub-osterode.de

Schriftwartin
 
Ulrike Rauch
 
Hasenwinkelweg 1
37520 Osterode/Harz
 
Tel.: 05522/317801
Mobil: 0170/9984440
Mail: ulrike.rauch@tennisclub-osterode.de

Platzwart
 
Wolgang Schmidt
 
Am Breiten Busch 69
37520 Osterode/Harz
 
Tel.: 05522/919619
Mobil: 0160/90559313
Mail: wolfgang.schmidt@tennisclub-osterode.de

Platzwart
 
Uwe Reuter
 
Fuchshaller Weg 68
37520 Osterode/Harz
 
Tel.: 05522/3324
Mobil: 0176/32211356
Mail: uwe.reuter@tennisclub-osterode.de

Festwart
 
Michael Holstein
 
Alte Harzstr. 42
37520 Osterode/Harz
 
Mobil: 0151/59874907
Mail: michael.holstein@tennisclub-osterode.de